SWINGA Cricket

SWINGA Stockists

ACT | NSW | QLD | SA | TAS | VIC | WA | INTERNATIONAL

ACT

GREG CHAPPELL CRICKET CENTRE

Canberra
UNIT 2/80 KEMBLA ST 
Fyshwick, ACT, 2609
T: +61 2 6239 3299
T: 1800 469 928
E: canberra@cricketcentre.com.au

 

New South Wales

GREG CHAPPELL CRICKET CENTRE

East Sydney
Shop 106, 35 Doody St, Alexandria NSW 2015
(2nd Building Entrance in Blueprint Business Park)
T: +61 2 9954 6883
Eeastsydney@cricketcentre.com.au 

North Sydney
The North Sydney Oval
283A Miller Street NORTH SYDNEY 2060 NSW
T: +61 2 9954 6881
Enthsydney@cricketcentre.com.au

INTERSPORT WAGGA WAGGA

Wagga Wagga
34 Baylis Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

KINGSGROVE SPORTS CENTRE

Head Office
inc. Training Academy & Cricket Museum
179 Kingsgrove Road
Kingsgrove NSW 2208
T: +61 (2) 9502 4533
Einfo@kingsgrovesports.com.au

Westside
570 Church Street
North Parramatta NSW 2151
T: +61 (2) 9630 5459
Ewestside@kingsgrovesports.com.au

North Shore
481 Pacific Highway
Artarmon NSW 2064
T: +61 (2) 9420 2842
Eartarmon@kingsgrovesports.com.au

Newcastle
24 Broadmeadow Rd
Broadmeadow NSW 2292
T: +61 (2) 4961 0133
Enewcastle@kingsgrovesports.com.au

JAW Trophies & Sports
21 Kingsford Street
Blacktown NSW 2148
T: 0430 101 828

ORANGE SPORTS AUSTRALIA

Kings Park
6/2 Garling Rd
Kings Park NSW 2148, Australia
T: (02) 8002 1197
M: 0488856625
E: info@orangesports.com.au

Queensland

GREG CHAPPELL CRICKET CENTRE

Albion
30 Crosby Road
ALBION QLD 4010
T: +61 7 3046 1950

South Brisbane
Unit 10 126-130 Compton Rd,
WOODRIDGE QLD 4114
T: (07) 3808 2669
Eunderwood@cricketcentre.com.au

CRICKET WORLD MOORABBIN

YoungGun Cricket
32 Levanswell Road
Moorabbin 3189
https://www.cricketworldmoorabbin.com/ 

KD CRICKET SPECIALIST

The Gap
64 Koorong St,
The Gap 4061
T: +61 7 33006114
Eadmin@kdsport.com.au

South Australia

GREG CHAPPELL CRICKET CENTRE

Edwardstown
375 Cross Road
Edwardstown SA 5039
T: 08 7200 8387
Eadelaide@cricketcentre.com.au

Tasmania

GREG CHAPPELL CRICKET CENTRE

Hobart
55 Hopkins St,
Moonah, TAS, 7009
T: 03 6108 2446
E: hobart@cricketcentre.com.au

THE CRICKET HUB

Kingborough Sports Centre
10 Kingston View Dr,
Kingston TAS 7050
T(03) 6229 7863
Einfo@thecrickethub.com.au

Victoria

GREG CHAPPELL CRICKET CENTRE

Melbourne City
43 Dudley Street
West Melbourne VIC 3003 
T: (03) 9329 8611
T: 1800 469 928
Emelbourne@cricketcentre.com.au

< p>Clayton
1708 Princes Highway (Cnr Clayton Rd & Princes Highway)
Clayton, VIC 3168
T: 03 9558 6600
E
clayton@cricketcentre.com.au

 

INTERSPORT

Bennett's
132 Hare St,
Echuca VIC 3564

https://www.bennettssports.com.au/contact/

Ms Cricket
17 Harrison Avenue
Burwood, VIC
https://www.mscricket.com.au/

STAG SPORTS

Preston
193 High St,
Preston VIC 3072
Eadmin@stagsports.com.au

Western Australia

MEULEMANS CRICKET CENTRE

Joondalup Megastore
Unit 6/7 Delage Street
Joondalup, WA 6027
T: (08) 9300 2020 

South Perth Store
134 Canning Hwy
South Perth, WA 6151
T: (08) 9367 6216 

REVO CRICKET

Shenton Park
37 Lemnos Street
Shenton Park WA 6008
T: (08) 9388 3430

INTERSPORT ARMANDO SPORTS 

O'Connor
U1/289 Stock Road
O'Connor WA 6163
Australia
T: +61 8 9331 8992 

Willetton
Cnr High Rd & Augusta St
Willetton WA 6155
T: +08 9259 079
Ewilletton@armandosports.com.au

INTERSPORT SLATER GARTRELL

Midland
66 Helena Street
Midland WA 6056
T: +61 8 9274 5788

FOCUS SPORT AUSTRALIA

Perth, Australia
T: 0417 998 919

CRICKET MENTORING

Perth, Australia
https://cricketmentoring.com/

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

INDIA

SANSPAREILS GREENLANDS PVT. LTD.
Plot No, 1250, Gagol Rd,
Partapur, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250103

T: +91 121 251 4446
T: +91 121 251 4978
E: customersupport@teamsg.in

EUROPE

COLIN SMITH

Ledgends Ltd
Registered in Scotland
73 Union Street, Greenock, Renfrewshire, PA16 8BG
UK VAT No - 125517723
Company No - SC367637
colin@katchet.com
https://www.katchet.com/

NEW ZEALAND

KILBIRNIE SPORTS

33 Rongotai Road
Kilbirnie
Wellington 6022
New Zealand

T: 04 387 9745
E: 
info@kilbirniesports.co.nz

CRICKET EXPRESS

North Harbour Branch
5/59 Paul Matthews Road
Albany
Auckland 0632

T: +64 9 415 8444
Enh@justhockey.co.nz 

Mount Eden Branch
29 Enfield Street
Mount Eden
Auckland 1024

T: +64 9 623 1048
E:  ak@justhockey.co.nz

SOUTH AFRICA

Nicola Ludlow
PH: +27 (0) 31 537 3858
F: +27 (0) 31 537 3861
nicola@kookaburra.co.za

Kookaburra Sport Ltd Co
JRT Crampton Pty Limited
Unit 8, Boulevard Business Park
14 Belladonna Road
Cornubia 4339
South Africa